+7 800 777-38-87      Make an appointment      Русская версия

Contacts

Consult our specialists on any question. You can contact us by phone, e-mail or in person.
We will be glad to help you, and answer your every question. Please fill in the form below.

China, Guangzhou

Legal address
Hong Kong, Block A, 15/F Hillier COMM. BLDG 65-67 Bonham Strand East, Sheung Wan
Actual address
China, Guangzhou, 1405Ap., Lvdi Center Yuncheng West Road 888, Baiyun district, Guangzhou city
Warehouse
中国广东省广州市夏花二路石马仓库 China Guangdong Province Guangzhou city Xiahua Scnd street Shima Warehouse
Pantyukhin Vladislav
General Director
Тел./факс: +86 020- 36297460
Тел. моб.: +86 185 7875 7686
Е-mail: info@fabrik-china.com
Skype: Fabrik-ufa
WeChat Id: fabrik_china

Apelgants Anna
Deputy Director General
Тел./факс: +86 020- 36297460
Тел. моб.: +86 186 2095 4423
Е-mail: anna-fabrik@mail.ru
Skype: ankhenrudofovna

Amangaliyeva Anara
Project manager
Тел./факс: +86 020- 36297460
Тел. моб.: +86 185 7875 8087
Е-mail: ms.amangaliyeva@yandex.ru
Skype: anara-fabrik

Shulga Oksana
Foreign economic activity manager
Тел./факс: +86 020- 36297460
Тел. моб.: +86 186 6454 5435
Е-mail: oksana@fabrik-mail.com
Skype: oksana-fabrik


China, Yiwu

Office
中国浙江省义乌市稠洲北路 1399 新光国际大厦 8721 房
CHINA ZHEJIANG PROVINCE YIWU CITY CHAOZHOU NORTH STREET NO.1399 XINGUANG INTERNATIONAL 721
Warehouse
中国浙江省义乌市荷叶塘物华路17号
CHINA ZHEJIANG PROVINCE YIWU CITY HEYETANG WUHUA STREET NO.17
Polyushkova Anastasia
Head of the branch
Тел./факс: +86 0579 85712249
Тел. моб.: +86 13826124120
Е-mail: yiwu@fabrik-mail.com

Prasova Evgeniya
Clients department
Тел./факс: +86 0579 85712249
Тел. моб.: +86 15268605937
Е-mail: yiwu@fabrik-mail.com

Mazyargin Maxim
Clients department
Тел./факс: +86 0579 85712249
Тел. моб.: +86 18257466765
Е-mail: yiwu@fabrik-mail.com


Russia, Chelyabinsk

Address
Chelyabinsk, 454091 ul. Svobody, bld.84
Stolbova Tatyana
Head of the branch in Ural Federal District
Тел./факс: +7 (800) 777-38-87
Тел. моб.: +7 (909) 071-0236
Е-mail: Ural@fabrik-mail.com
Skype: uralfabrikchina

Olga Nevzorova
Regional representative in Ural Federal District
Тел./факс: +7 (800) 777-38-87
Тел. моб.: +7 (909) 071 02 36
Е-mail: Ural@fabrik-mail.com


Russia, Kazan

Address
420032 Kazan, ul. Delovaya 13, office 8
Novikova Larisa
Head of the branch
Тел./факс: +7 (800) 777-38-87
Е-mail: kzn@fabrik-mail.com


Russia, Moscow

Address
Moscow, Tamozhenniy proezd 6, office 304
Yakovlev Anton
Regional representative
Тел./факс: +7 (800) 777-38-87
Тел. моб.: +7 (985) 965 32 45
Е-mail: msk@fabrik-mail.com
Skype: antikos87

Zhelnov Alexey
Regional representative
Тел./факс: +7 (800) 777-38-87
Тел. моб.: +7 (926) 663 06 54
Е-mail: Msk@fabrik-mail.com

Оксана
Бармута
Тел./факс: +7 (800) 777-38-87
Тел. моб.: +79163178081
Е-mail: bov@fabrik-mail.com

Искандер
Гималеев
Тел./факс: +7 (800) 777-38-87
Тел. моб.: +79685670319
Е-mail: gir@fabrik-mail.com


Russia, Saint Petersburg


Khamzin Alfred
Marketing director
Тел./факс: +7 (800) 777-38-87
Тел. моб.: +7 (951) 664 33 02
Е-mail: Khamzin@fabrik-mail.com
Skype: frederiknight


Russia, Tolyatti

Address
Tolyatti, 445000, Yuzhnoye shosse 161, Technopark “Zhigulevskaya Dolina”, office 205 А
Polovkov Sergey
Head of the branch
Тел./факс: +7 (800) 777-38-87
Е-mail: tol@fabrik-mail.com


Russia, Ufa

Address
Ufa, ul.Kavkazskaya, 6/8
Mailing address
450106, Ufa, P.O. box 104
Kazikhanov Ramir
Head of the branch
Тел./факс: +7 (800) 777-38-87
Тел. моб.: +7 (905) 35 38 535
Е-mail: ramir@fabrik-china.com
Skype: Ramir.Kazikhanov

Zaripov Artur
Deputy head of the branch
Тел./факс: +7 (800) 777-38-87
Тел. моб.: +7 (917) 40 05 605
Е-mail: zaripov@fabrik-china.com
Skype: arturjamb

Chekanova Ekaterina
Head of the client department
Тел./факс: +7 (800) 777-38-87
Тел. моб.: +7 (917) 35 83 026
Е-mail: chekanova@fabrik-china.com
Skype: katrin_d2802

Fedorov Alexey
Regional representative
Тел./факс: +7 (800) 777-38-87
Тел. моб.: +7 (986) 70 22 022
Е-mail: fedorov@fabrik-china.com
Skype: aleksey.fedorov_

Keturko Dmitriy
Regional representative
Тел./факс: +7 (800) 777-38-87
Тел. моб.: +7 (909) 34 79 777
Е-mail: mng1@fabrik-mail.com
Skype: keturko-fabrik-china

Karimov Stanislav
Foreign economic activity manager
Тел./факс: +7 (800) 777-38-87
Тел. моб.: +7 (937) 47 32 628
Е-mail: karimov@fabrik-mail.com
Skype: fabrik-stanislav


Russia, Vologda

Address
Vologda, Chelyuskintsev, bld. 32
Olegin Dmitriy
Branch director
Тел./факс: +7 (800) 777-38-87
Тел. моб.: +7 (921) 141-10-20
Е-mail: olegin@fabrik-mail.com
Skype: nicod222

Berezin Denis
Client manager
Е-mail: vlg@fabrik-mail.com
Skype: disaberezin


Ukraine, Krasnoarmeysk

Address
Donetskaya oblast, Krasnoarmeysk, ul.Gorkogo 51
Abdullin Artem Takhirovich
Director
Тел./факс: +380992899099
Е-mail: director@fabrik.com.ua
Skype: Artem Abdullin

Yakim Alexey Valeryevich
Deputy director and the head of marketing department
Е-mail: yakim@fabrik.com.ua
Skype: YAKIM-KZ1

Polutskaya Svetlana Nikolaevna
Client manager
Тел./факс: +380935096009
Е-mail: poluckaya@fabrik.com.ua
Skype: Poluсka Fabrik

Kolomiychik Artem Valentinovich
Marketing department manager
Тел./факс: +380675145524
Е-mail: kolomiychik@fabrik.com.ua
Skype: Kolomiychik Fabrik







У Вас есть вопрос? Напишите нам прямо сейчас!



Наши контакты

загрузка карты...

Адрес: Уфа, ул. Дуванский Бульвар, 30
Телефон:
+7 (347) 216-44-84
Email:
info@fabrik-china.com

Пн. - Пт.: 9:00 - 18:00 Сб. и Вс.: выходной